Shopping Cart

Call us : +91 98999 88185

5% cashback on all orders over INR 1,000, max. INR 150. Use it on your next order.

Reviews

Eeshan Pandey
Eeshan Pandey
16:33 22 Jan 21
Amazing services, highly recommended! Exceptional client servicing, I ordered a last minute cake for a friend of mine. It was flawless experience and the continuous whatsapp support was really really helpful. I was able to order and get it delivered in a total 50 minutesread more
Anurag Kaushik
Anurag Kaushik
18:22 17 Jan 21
Most recommended Baker in town. I loved the cake. Awesome hospitality and quickest response timings. I surely come back to you guys. Made my brother’s day. Thank you so much Team GurgaonBakers. Keep up the good work.read more
Vineet Rana
Vineet Rana
07:33 15 Dec 20
Absolutely amazing experience. Needed a cake in quick time and Gurgaon Bakers delivered within an hour. The cake was beautiful, tasty and fresh. Everyone loved it. Thanks and keep up the good work. All the bestread more
samy nagpal
samy nagpal
05:58 15 Dec 20
Being a first timer just got an amazing cake with such a delicious taste. Thanku so much for delivering such a unique cake! Totally loved it 🥰read more
Deepika , Worksource
Deepika , Worksource
14:00 10 Dec 20
Thanks Mitali for arranging cake and flowers for my friend in Gurgaon.. handling this order from Bangalore and sending the stuff within 1 hour of placing order.Really appreciate the customer service and prompt follow up.Absolutely fantastic!read more
Narayan Thacker
Narayan Thacker
17:15 22 Nov 20
Baking is one part but when you bake with dedication the outcome is very different. This goes for Gurgaon Bakers too . Have been ordering from different pattiseries and joints before but for two years now it’s been Gurgaon Bakers and happy faces of friends and family especially children say it all. All the best and hope see a lot more of Gurgaon Bakers in the times aheadread more
Avinash Sharma
Avinash Sharma
11:38 17 Nov 20
14th NovFinest bakery, great cake. Thank you so much for delivering such an amazing cake. Really appreciate the personal touch. Thank you very much.17th NovNever ever seen the kind of personal touch and very kind gesture.Really appreciate the quality of the cake it’s amazing and most important of all personal delivery. I could not be there to take the cake home but you made our day. Thank you very very muchread more
Tuca Roxana
Tuca Roxana
06:11 26 Oct 20
I do really like it!Cake was very good, delivery fast and at the time I choosed. I did the order online, even though I had some issue with the payment due to the fact that my PayPal didn’t allowed me to pay in rupees, the team of Gurgaon Bakers was very fast on answer me and solve my issue. Thank you again for delivering a beautiful surprise!read more
harshneel nanche
harshneel nanche
06:20 14 Oct 20
The cake was well crafted and yummy. The description was accurate and was loved by my wife. Thanks Gurgaon Bakers for this Harry Potter styled cake.read more
Smita Govil
Smita Govil
12:04 01 Sep 20
Every time I have ordered from Gurgaon Bakers, the cakes have surprised me with their very tempting look, perfect mix of chocolate and sugar, and delivery on time! Try the red velvet and chocolate hazelnut flavors, they are awesome! Recently tried their tea cakes – banana walnut and oats cake.. out of the world!read more
Jasmine Shaikh Alvi
Jasmine Shaikh Alvi
10:52 27 Aug 20
I was married recently and we asked Gurgaon Bakers to supply the 5 kgs wedding cake. It was very nicely done and all our guests relished it. Thank You Gurgaon Bakers for making the occasion further more special. Ill surely recommend your name to my friends.read more
Monika Pundir
Monika Pundir
16:03 25 Aug 20
Gurgaon Bakers delivered a designer cake on my kid’s birthday. I selected the cars theme cake.Cake delivered was fresh and very yummy. All our guests enjoyed it and it was finished in no time.Gurgaon Bakers was professional while I was deciding on the cake. They helped me in identifying the appropriate cake. I am going to be their regular customer now.read more
Next Reviews
google review
facebook review
Gurgaon Bakers
4.9
Based on 64 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alokendu Choudhury
Alokendu Choudhury
2020-12-21T02:37:31+0000
Had a wonderful experience with them. The cake was perfect piece of work and the delivery was on time. Really made my day. Would recommend highly to any one who wants to order cakeread more
Riya Sharma
Riya Sharma
2019-12-04T06:50:23+0000
I remembered that day when my younger brother lost one of his school cricket matches, and he was so upset that even he didn’t have dinner that day. He used to like the cake, pastry a lot. So my papa told me to order any cake or pastry so that he somehow feels good. But that was 11:00 PM and it was difficult to order any cake at that time. But after a little bit of search in Google, I get to know about The Gurgaon Bakers. I called and ordered them to design a cake for my younger cake. I was so pleased by Gurgaon Bakers, because at the night time also they followed the strictness of delivering items at the correct time. And with the beautiful packaging, the beautiful delicious cake was wrapped, which brought a smile into the face of my brother.Thankyou Gurgaon Bakers.read more
Smita A Govil
Smita A Govil
2019-01-04T16:46:57+0000
Mouth watering delicious cakes, love the flavours!Will soon explore the classes here too.. sounds very interesting!
Mona Kapoor
Mona Kapoor
2018-09-21T01:37:31+0000
Awesome ccustomised akes !delivered on time!!
Apurav Aggarwal
Apurav Aggarwal
2018-09-08T14:01:28+0000
thank u so much for making my day super special u made the cake exactly the way i wanted its awesome taste
Jyoti Abrol
Jyoti Abrol
2018-02-10T12:24:37+0000
All the cakes are delicious but the red velvet cake and the fruit cake are a must try! Delicious cakes accompanied with timely delivery and friendly attitude makes Gurgaon Bakers one of the best bakeries in Gurgaon.read more
Ankit Gupta Luhariwala
Ankit Gupta Luhariwala
2018-05-29T06:35:13+0000
Awesome fresh cakes. Must try once
Sanaya Singh
Sanaya Singh
2018-05-15T12:45:52+0000
Ree Ree
Ree Ree
2018-04-12T07:16:04+0000
I reside in England & recently we held my brothers marriage in Delhi. I came across Mitali’s number online amongst 3 other bakeries. I had a unique concept in mind & Mitali was the only Baker who was willing to go above & beyond to make my vision of the wedding cake come true & the delivery far exceeded my expectations. Mitali is a true professional, her passion is evident in her work & a real pleasure to work with. Thank you Mitali xread more
Saba Khan
Saba Khan
2018-03-24T09:20:37+0000
Thanks Mittali for the awesome cake..,u made my son birthday really memorable everyone liked the cake for its decoration and taste as well…I would highly recommend this ��read more
Cheryl Mathieu
Cheryl Mathieu
2018-03-02T11:06:56+0000
I live in London but I wanted to order cupcakes for my colleagues in our Gurgaon office for Employee Appreciation Day. I found Gurgaon Bakers on a Google search. I contact Mitali and she was very helpful. Her prices are very reasonable. She delivered 120 beautiful, delicious cupcakes to the office exactly as promised. I have a very happy team today! Will definitely use Gurgaon Bakers in the future.read more
Misra Sourav
Misra Sourav
2018-02-11T16:25:18+0000
Really u all r amazing in terms of everything including quality n service …beyond form satisfactionlevel 😍Everyone sud to orderfrom u all…🤓read more
Amit Pareek
Amit Pareek
2018-01-28T14:36:47+0000
I have ordered a customized Bumblebee cake for my son as he is a huge fan. The design was finalised the same day and cake was the same as design. It was soft with lots of icing and great in taste. Amazing work, keep up the good workread more
Anju Sahu
Anju Sahu
2017-12-23T17:28:17+0000
The fondant cake baked my Mitali was extremely delicious , thankyou Gurgaon Bakers for such a yummy treat💓
Anuj Chhabra
Anuj Chhabra
2017-12-20T06:39:51+0000
Thanks alot Mitali for making this Wonderful cake for my son’s first birthday. Tasty is not the right word to describe the cake, it was mouth watering plus use of organic colors is a topping .read more
Rena Halla
Rena Halla
2017-12-16T14:46:35+0000
Thank you very much, Mitali, for the cake we ordered from you for my daughter’s birthday this week. The “Ribbon on top” was not only beautiful but the chocolate truffle cake was very moist and delicious. Thank you also for the timely delivery despite a last minute change in the delivery time. I recommend your excellent cakes and service to all.read more
Neetu Jaswal
Neetu Jaswal
2017-11-21T05:16:16+0000
Hi, the birthday cake was simply delicious… everyone loved it…I’ll definitely be needing another cake from you soon… thanks again 😍read more
Himanshu Bisht
Himanshu Bisht
2017-11-10T21:42:51+0000
I have ordered red velvet cake for my wife’s birthday from Gurgaon Bakers. Randomly took number from Google n ordered.. When Mitali delivered that cake with bouquet it looked amazing. N when we tasted it.. It was Damm yummy n delicious… I never had such a delicious cake ever. Thank you Mitali for making my wife’s birthday special and from now on my whole family is your permanent customer for sure..read more
Mohita Agarwal
Mohita Agarwal
2017-10-30T12:17:08+0000
Thank you so much for making the day super special for my lil one. U made the cake exactly the way I wanted… Its awesome taste still lingers in my mouth.. Thank you Mitali for the lovely, mouth watering cake.. �read more
Garima Siraj Ali
Garima Siraj Ali
2017-10-17T13:06:38+0000
Mitali has made my sons birthdays last moment plans workable. The cake was delicious n what i appreciate even more is her personal touch in the complete transaction. Lots of love to u Mitali � Gurgaonbakers will be my foremost choice going forward !!read more
Rakshit Mishra
Rakshit Mishra
2017-10-16T09:03:41+0000
11th October, it was my wife’s birthday & cake in her office was a great surprise. We have been ordering cakes in our offices (Gurgaon) from many other web sites, but I can’t go with those typical & simple cakes on the most special day. It was thought a lot, to make my wife’s birthday a special day. I checked for few online cake’s websites but can’t find anything better.With no option left, I thought to send her a flower bouquet, but yet not convinced from inside. On 10th morning, all of sudden I recalled about my old college friend MITALI.On Mitali’s FB page, I remember that I have seen so many likes / reviews about Gurgaon Bakers. Just, that was it!! I called and told her about my wife’s birthday on 11th October. Trust me, we spoke for 15 min but only a few seconds about the cake & rest all we discussed about our old friends. On 11th October, MITALI she went to my wife’s office to give her the cake. Truly speaking, my wife was shocked to see a beautiful lady as a delivery girl standing in her office with a cake, till the time Mitali didn’t introduce herself. My wife called me so excited, the moment she saw the cake, – It was heart shaped with birthday wish written so decently. My wife called me again just to say that cake is so very fast & delicious. In fact, all her office colleagues loved the cake. This was I needed. THANK YOU MITALI for the efforts you made. GO ON with Gurgaon Bakers. They will do all to make your day special !! Best CAKE in GURGAONread more
Akriti Gupta
Akriti Gupta
2017-10-12T22:00:54+0000
Thank you so much Mitali for such great service . The cake was very tasty and delivered on time. Thank you for making my friends birthday so special. Keep the great work going.read more
Ritika Gupta
Ritika Gupta
2017-10-12T06:11:38+0000
Mitali and Gurgaon Baker’s made my son’s first birthday party extremely yummy! The desert corner was the highlight and everyone loved the food too! This was followed by a cake smash party where Mitali baked a cake with the best ingredients, including home made cream just on my request! Thank you so much Mitali!read more
Rashmi Vyas
Rashmi Vyas
2017-10-06T12:12:10+0000
just wanted to thank you for the AMAZING cake! I have to tell you, not only was it the coolest Birthday cake in the world, but it was absolutely delicious! the cake went viral! it was a MASSIVE hit! I can’t thank you enough for putting the time and effort into something so spectacular. You took our silly idea and made it into a work of art, and it really meant a lot to us. You are the best! All best!read more
Kshitij Srivastava
Kshitij Srivastava
2017-09-23T06:59:35+0000
I ordered on the d day itself and wanted it delivered as soon as possible. Mitali came to deliver the cake herself as it was rainy outside and her delivery boy wasn’t there. The cake itself was super yummy and looked great. Keep up the good work.read more
Manashi Baruah
Manashi Baruah
2017-09-08T11:05:37+0000
I ordered a 2kg chocolate truffle cake and believe me it got vanished in no time. The taste was fabulous with minimum creme and a extra soft sponge. All my guests and family loved it. Thanks a ton mitali.read more
Rahul Sharma
Rahul Sharma
2017-09-02T05:00:01+0000
Loved the pancakes we ordered yesterday.. thank you Gurgaon Bakers!
Priyanka Ojha
Priyanka Ojha
2017-08-30T14:12:47+0000
Excellent job done , the cake was tasty and the presentation was out of the world . You made the birthday party extra special .keep doing a good job , you are the best .read more
Gurpreet Sandhu
Gurpreet Sandhu
2017-08-28T17:13:29+0000
This review is rather late…i had my son’s 7th b’day cake from mitali on 25 th August and loved every bit of it. The flavour the presentation everything was awsome…Keep up the good work dear..delivery was on time..even though state was disturbed due to baba issue…best regardsread more
Garima Gupta
Garima Gupta
2017-06-08T22:08:51+0000
Ordered a surprise cake for my brother’s birthday. Absolutely loved the experience. Hassle free and the cake was delicious. It was freshly baked and tasted yummmmy! Made my day <3read more
Art Angle
Art Angle
2017-06-05T08:29:24+0000
Awesome! I ordered Muffins and it was liked by all… In my Muffins Party…There service is too good ….they ensure the delivery on promised time… Thanks to Mitali for being v generous and courteous…loved it��read more
Rakhi Banerjee
Rakhi Banerjee
2017-06-03T07:47:43+0000
Dhanshree Panchbhai Agrahari
Dhanshree Panchbhai Agrahari
2017-04-30T14:43:51+0000
Recently ordered a image cake….I really was not expecting anything smoothing as it was a last minute order. But i was surprised with lot of things…1) timely delivery2) cake decoration3) And constant followup to understand how the cake was. Which not most of the baker do after taking the money. Thank you for all your efforts the cake was simply awesome…..read more
Sushil Kumar
Sushil Kumar
2017-04-18T04:58:22+0000
Best fresh bake cake provider in gurgaon. Keep it up Gurgaonbakers
Tanvi Chandra
Tanvi Chandra
2017-04-17T08:58:51+0000
Thanks Mitali for helping me with a wonderful red velvet cake and bouquet (specially requested) for my Jiju…He was surprised and I am happy…The cake was yum…Thank you once again..read more
Mona Kwatra Sharma
Mona Kwatra Sharma
2017-04-15T17:50:20+0000
Thanks a million to Mittali who made our day by making such a delicious and beautiful cake for our 2years old angel. It was an above expectation and wow experience. Mittali..Luv u! You have done a superb job. All the best, Dear 🙂read more
Preetti Verma
Preetti Verma
2017-04-05T07:55:59+0000
Thanks mitali the cake 🎂 was awesome and taste very good kids and guest loved it. Again thank you mitali.
Andeep Kaur
Andeep Kaur
2017-03-26T08:29:31+0000
Sakshi Jain
Sakshi Jain
2017-03-17T16:22:27+0000
Elena Nazhmetdinova
Elena Nazhmetdinova
2017-03-10T06:39:53+0000
Definitely, they make the best cakes in Gurgaon!
Saloni Malhotra
Saloni Malhotra
2017-02-23T18:02:38+0000
Wholesome Goodness. The fluff, the freshness, the aroma and the flavour, noting can get better then this. I ordered the tea time cakes and it rocked everyone at home. Gurgaon Bakers, you are my all time cake destination now…Stay blessedread more
Sandeep Singh Chauhan
Sandeep Singh Chauhan
2017-02-21T03:57:43+0000
Thanks Mitali the cake was Awesome… Every one loved it.we wanted a burger shaped caked … Appreciate your efforts on detailing of the same, even in the inside ,Special mention of the fondant…I just hated fondant cakes , because whatever I had earlier is just a sugary layer, and always get thrown away,But here fondant has a flavour and very balanced sugar…Thanks again ��read more
Shikha Vibhu Satpaul
Shikha Vibhu Satpaul
2017-02-15T15:23:30+0000
Thankyou so much Mitali for providing me the beautiful and yummy cake in such a short period of time. you are just awesome. Thanksread more
Shivaditya Singh Tomar
Shivaditya Singh Tomar
2017-02-14T16:12:49+0000
Amazing cake , fast on time delivery. Value for money 😍
Aparna Agarwal
Aparna Agarwal
2017-02-14T06:35:31+0000
Big thankyou to Mitali for providing an awesome cake for my daughter’s birthday.. I just told her the theme and the whole cake was designed by her….It was yummy and loved by all the kids as well… What i liked about Mitali is her attitude, she was very sweet and cooperative… Loved the experience.read more
Purva Jain
Purva Jain
2017-01-11T17:04:40+0000
Charu Billore Amlathe
Charu Billore Amlathe
2016-12-14T09:34:18+0000
Thank u soo much Mitali for taking this pain n helping in making this day soo special in such a short span of time fulfilling all my requirements…….!!Just loved your baking its really yumm n tasty!!Thanks again������read more
Anasuya Ray
Anasuya Ray
2016-11-13T04:56:42+0000
The awesome cake that Mitali prepared for my daughter’s 13th birthday made her birthday all the more special….. Fresh and oozing a great taste…Mitali you rock.. Thanks again… Anasuyaread more
Namita Arora
Namita Arora
2016-07-23T06:43:34+0000
Woooooww Cake was delivered timely in night & most important cake was Fresh & Delicious.. Amazing Service i must say.
Sidharth Sharma
Sidharth Sharma
2016-07-23T06:39:31+0000
In love with cakes of GurgaonBakers. All r just yum n specially the Blackforest cake. Wanna never want it to get finished 🙂read more
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar
2016-07-23T06:24:36+0000
Sujata Sil
Sujata Sil
2016-07-22T15:54:14+0000
Thanks Mitali for the awesome Pineapple cake. My entire family just loved it. Look forward to more such delicious cakes in future.read more
Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh
2016-05-16T16:01:59+0000
Thank you mitali mehrotra for making the tradition of return gifts so special and wonderful this time for me on my son’s first birthday ….your dedication and excitement of doing that extra something is truely commendable…..the entire family and friends really appreciated the work once again thank you….Gurgaon bakers rocks…..read more
Pankaj Anand
Pankaj Anand
2016-05-15T14:10:12+0000
I think there shud be an option for more stars… 5 is less awesome cake that my sister ordered for our anniversary and we just loved it. More corporate orders coming your way gurgaon bakers..read more
Manisha Srivastava
Manisha Srivastava
2016-04-03T07:56:55+0000
Very nice, tasty and above all healthy cakes.
Malvika Mahajan
Malvika Mahajan
2016-03-29T11:53:05+0000
Zehra Atal
Zehra Atal
2016-03-21T16:18:17+0000
Tasted the cakes. An absolute delight. The icing on the cakes was yummmmmm. …….
Next Reviews
SANITIZATION

EVERY 1 HOUR

digital marketing agency in gurgaon
REGULAR

TEMPERATURE CHECK

digital marketing agency in gurgaon
COMPULSORY

MASKS & GLOVES

digital marketing agency in gurgaon
CONTACT-LESS

DELIVERY

digital marketing agency in gurgaon